HomePrograms & BenefitsVeteran Advisor/Transition Assistance

Mission

South Carolina National Guard (SCNG) Veteran Advisors provide responsive assistance to all Veterans, Service Members, and Families Members related to eligible benefits and entitlements through direct assistance or by coordinating with regional partners to maximize local resources and minimize delays in services

Purpose and Scope

South Carolina National Guard (SCNG) Veteran Advisors provide responsive assistance to all Veterans, Service Members, and Family Members related to eligible benefits and entitlements by coordinating with regional partners to maximize local resources and minimize delays in services.


• VA Claims and/or Compensation
• Employment Services
• Education Benefits
• Medical Issues or Documents
• Behavioral Health Concerns
• Financial Issues and Advice
• Family Services
• Legal Services
• Housing Assistance, VA Home Loans
• Records: Separation, Medical, or Awards
• Health and Wellness
• Retirement
• Unit Leadership Assistance
Or any other matters associated with your service


Contact

Program Manager
Freddie Pasley
1225 Bluff Rd
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 843-906-2033
Email: fpasley@a-teamsolutions.com

Region 1
Gina Marshal
68 Hagood Avenue
Charleston, SC 29403
Office: 843-864-8432
Email: gina.franklin@sebapro.com

Region 2
Peter Ulengchong
3528 Platt Springs Rd
West Columbia, SC 29170
Office: 803-465-0536
Email: pulengchong@a-teamsolutions.com

Region 3
David Lawson
301 North Campus Blvd
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Office: 864-208-4637
Email: david.lawson@sebapro.com

Region 4
Michael Thompson
126 Museum Road
Rock Hill, SC 29723
Office: 803-389-0235
Email: mthompson@a-teamsolutions.com

Region 5
Victoria Pope
1645 Stonewall Jackson Blvd
Orangeburg, SC 29115
Office: 803-800-8295
Email: victoria.pope@sebapro.com

Region 6
D’Angelo Brisbon
400 S Greer Rd
Florence, SC 29506
Office: 843-601-1806
Email: dangelo.brisbon@sebapro.com

Region 7
Robert Hollenbaugh
355 Anderson Highway
Clemson, SC 29631
Office: 864-710-4542
Email: rhollenbaugh@a-teamsolutions.com

Transition Assistance Advisor
Anthony Webb
1225 Bluff Rd
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-299-4279
Email: anthony.d.webb8.ctr@mail.mil